A Note from Me

Hello everyone! Just a quick little update for you all. I know I don’t have many followers yet as I haven’t promoted my blog ( I don’t feel its public ready yet) however I am trying to spend more time on here when I get the chance. I am  currently on a crappy cell phone but once I get my desktop up and running or purchase a laptop I will be able to make my blog run smoother and faster. I’m just asking for your patience in the meantime.

June is here which means summer is right around the corner!!  My next few posts and articles will revolve around fun summer activities , yummy summer recipes and summer safety.  This is the time of year for weddings, birthday parties, family reunions and more so I’ll be sharing articles related to party planning and themes. I’m sure they’ll be a few random posts thrown in as well . Then in the  fall after kids are back in school I will start posting things in regards to : budgeting, couponing, saving money, organization/ cleaning and all things holiday.  Lots of good stuff coming up so stay tuned!  😎

 

About the post

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

