I said….YES!!

On May 27th 2017,

My wonderful boyfriend Justin and I enjoyed a memorial weekend hike and picnic at Tinker Falls (Tully, NY). The weather was a little rainy on and off, but I enjoyed the sounds and views of the streams and waterfalls surrounded by gorgeous woodland area. After making my way up the scary stone step path we found a beautiful spot to have our picnic.  It was a relaxing and intimate moment. Little did I know it was gonna get better!!   After joking about all the different exciting things we could do together ( like sky diving or bicycling down the side of a volcano…both things I’d never do!) Justin exclaimed how happy he felt when he was with me and how he was looking forward to many more exciting moments with me…..Next thing I know he pulls out a black velvet box and reveals a gorgeous 14kt diamond ring! I wasn’t expecting it at all! He proposed to me in what I think is the sweetest and most unique way!  And of course I said Yes!  #HappilyEngaged 💍💎❤

About the post

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

