Review of children’s claritin chewable

Now that allergy season is here I could try claritins children chewable  samples. They worked amazing. my girls had hours of relief from stuffy/runny noses, watery eyes and sneezing. ( no car so walking everywhere is unavoidable) This product has helped save us many tissues and non stop misery. I love the fact it’s a kid friendly flavor and in chewable form as my girls have special needs and taking any kind of medication is usually a battle. I’m relieved to know there is a kid friendly product that actually works and my kids wont have any unnecessary missed school days or get sent home. I like this product a lot and would definitely recommend to parents whose children suffer allergy symptoms!

Leave a Reply

